Members of the 2013-14 Nevada Middle School Wrestling Team include (front row, from left) Devin Spencer, Hayden Childress, Michael Ernberger, Cale Dumbaugh, Chance Steffes; (middle row) Luke Durkop, Gunner Lyon, Bronzon Mason, Rodrigo Perez, Aiden Anderson, Luke Ferguson; and (back row) Coach Pelzer, Jack West, Logan Hill, Max Hovar, Corbin Jones, Colby Vincent and Coach Johnson. (Photo courtesy of Lifetouch Photography/Nevada)