Recently honored at Colo-Nesco High School were this year’s Colo-Nesco Hall of Pride inductees (from left) Wendy Buffington Stensland, Coach Doyle Miller, Brian Wildeboer, Matt Vaske and Brad Miller. Not pictured was inductee Kim Steed Reilly. For complete biographies on each of these Hall of Pride members, see the Journal’s online edition:, to which subscribers of our print issues can have free access. (Photo courtesy of LuAnn Clatt)